Please Write Your Review or Feedback to Motivate Us ...

Recent Reviews

2.0 rating
17th August 2019

After searching for more than an hour,I finally reached this website in search of Nikhil Marwah Pedo Textbook.Finally downloaded after many attempts still it asked for password somehow i found password on google its the website its. Finally File opened! Sigh of relief
Found a gem website
But
But now wanted to download some book for free it redirects to a website called shrinkme.io which leads nowhere to free download link. Can’t find any way.please Dencyclopedia fix it ASAP
Thanks for you efforts

M Saquib

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thanks for informing… Problem has been solved… Happy reading…

5.0 rating
27th July 2019

I am so thankful to dencyclopedia for providing free to study dental books and other books also which are essential during our graduation years.

Vids
5.0 rating
26th July 2019

An excellent website to share dental knowledge..please update link for summit operative dentistry as current link is not working..

amit abbey

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thanks for your review… Will update link soon… Thanks for notifying

5.0 rating
26th June 2019

Wrong book uploaded on self assessment of biochemistry
Anatomy pdf was uploaded

P I Jerosan

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thanks… Links has been updated…

5.0 rating
15th June 2019

This is the best site ….for dental students….
May god bless you 😇

aswinij

Overall Review

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Facebook reviews

    5 star review  Very gud website. It's not at all fake. They are ready to help anytime. Lots of books can be downloaded from links provided by them. Very good website for student.

    thumb Arpita Anand
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  too good..the website can help a lot of students... Very happy:)

    thumb Gaurav Bhardwaj
    6/29/2018

    5 star review  Loved it..fabb page.. One stop for all the books u need. Highly recommended

    thumb Smit Sikligar
    7/14/2018

    5 star review  Excellent online site for free ebook. I got quick response. Thank you admin for helping me. Really praiseworthy effort.

    thumb Nazmul Amin Rubel
    7/07/2018

    5 star review  It is a very helpful websites for books and guidance, if helps me and especially those people who are unable to buy new books and guide. It's a very useful WebStorage fir 3rd world countries, it spreading the knowledge among everyone.

    thumb Zobaer Evan
    7/05/2018

    5 star review  good website . no fake links. great work keep it up..

    thumb Puneet Kumar
    6/29/2018

    5 star review  Great job guys! you are making dentistry a better place!

    thumb Vlad Alexandru Sersea
    7/04/2018

    4 star review  Pretty neatly done website. All the basic books are at disposal. Worth exploring for every Dental surgery enthusiast and professional. Very responsive back end support. Prompt in resolving issues. Best of luck to the team.

    thumb Debraj Roy
    7/03/2018

    5 star review  Very good website..any time they are ready to solve ur problem...do share with other dentist..very useful for everyone..

    thumb Yash Shah
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  The best tool for every dental student and practitioner

    thumb Hakim Tebyanyan
    7/12/2018