Please Write Your Review or Feedback to Motivate Us ...

Recent Reviews

5.0 rating
15th June 2019

This is the best site ….for dental students….
May god bless you 😇

aswinij
2.0 rating
23rd May 2019

I downloaded the pedodontics book nikhil marwaha but the zip file ask for the password. Please provide that otherwise i have no meaning to download that 189 mb book.

Shakti

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Password is already provided on every page…
It’s already provided on FAQ page also…
If you still face any problem than contact us on our Facebook page…

4.0 rating
29th April 2019

hi …
i love this site and i think it has all that i am looking for but unfortunately every time i download a book as ZIP file and try extract , it i get an notification, that i have to inter a password !
so what i have to do to open Rar or ZIP files and how can i get the password ??

Wael
5.0 rating
12th March 2019

Thank you..
This site is very helpful for me ..
I wish, may this site well develop and upload new edition more and more..
Thank u so much

Damini gupta
2.0 rating
26th February 2019

I tried to download a book from the “Pain Management” catagory. Book’s name is ” Clinical Casas In Orofacial Pain”. But the file seems to be corrupted. Pls try uploading it again. Otherwise the site is having a good collection of many most usefull books. Saves a lot of money. Just gave 2 star rating to have your attention. Otherwise the site really deserves 4star.

Rahul

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thanks for your review to get attention… It will be great if you check FAQ section of our website…. You might get your answer regarding corrupt file…. If you still have any question than you can contact us on our facebook page rather than giving 2 star….

Overall Review

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Facebook reviews

    5 star review  too good..the website can help a lot of students... Very happy:)

    thumb Gaurav Bhardwaj
    6/29/2018

    5 star review  good website . no fake links. great work keep it up..

    thumb Puneet Kumar
    6/29/2018

    5 star review  Great job guys! you are making dentistry a better place!

    thumb Vlad Alexandru Sersea
    7/04/2018

    5 star review  Very gud website. It's not at all fake. They are ready to help anytime. Lots of books can be downloaded from links provided by them. Very good website for student.

    thumb Arpita Anand
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  Excellent online site for free ebook. I got quick response. Thank you admin for helping me. Really praiseworthy effort.

    thumb Nazmul Amin Rubel
    7/07/2018

    5 star review  The best tool for every dental student and practitioner

    thumb Hakim Tebyanyan
    7/12/2018

    4 star review  Pretty neatly done website. All the basic books are at disposal. Worth exploring for every Dental surgery enthusiast and professional. Very responsive back end support. Prompt in resolving issues. Best of luck to the team.

    thumb Debraj Roy
    7/03/2018

    5 star review  It is a very helpful websites for books and guidance, if helps me and especially those people who are unable to buy new books and guide. It's a very useful WebStorage fir 3rd world countries, it spreading the knowledge among everyone.

    thumb Zobaer Evan
    7/05/2018

    5 star review  Loved it..fabb page.. One stop for all the books u need. Highly recommended

    thumb Smit Sikligar
    7/14/2018

    5 star review  Very good website..any time they are ready to solve ur problem...do share with other dentist..very useful for everyone..

    thumb Yash Shah
    7/02/2018