Review / Feedback

Please Write Your Review or Feedback to Motivate Us ...

Recent Reviews

5.0 rating
4th October 2019

Fantastic Site pdf book
Congratulation It is amazing.

Estevam Rubens Utumi
4.0 rating
14th September 2019

The site was running well but now it is a bit slow

Sara

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thanks for your review…. We will try to improve the speed….

5.0 rating
30th August 2019

Wonderful library of ebooks for dental students

lucky
2.0 rating
17th August 2019

After searching for more than an hour,I finally reached this website in search of Nikhil Marwah Pedo Textbook.Finally downloaded after many attempts still it asked for password somehow i found password on google its the website its. Finally File opened! Sigh of relief
Found a gem website
But
But now wanted to download some book for free it redirects to a website called shrinkme.io which leads nowhere to free download link. Can’t find any way.please Dencyclopedia fix it ASAP
Thanks for you efforts

M Saquib

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thanks for informing… Problem has been solved… Happy reading…

5.0 rating
27th July 2019

I am so thankful to dencyclopedia for providing free to study dental books and other books also which are essential during our graduation years.

Vids

Overall Review

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 39 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor10%
Terrible0%

Facebook reviews

    5 star review  It is a very helpful websites for books and guidance, if helps me and especially those people who are unable to buy new books and guide. It's a very useful WebStorage fir 3rd world countries, it spreading the knowledge among everyone.

    Zobaer Evan Avatar Zobaer Evan
    5th July 2018

    5 star review  good website . no fake links. great work keep it up..

    Puneet Kumar Avatar Puneet Kumar
    29th June 2018

    5 star review  The best tool for every dental student and practitioner

    Hakim Tebyanyan Avatar Hakim Tebyanyan
    12th July 2018

    5 star review  too good..the website can help a lot of students... Very happy:)

    Gaurav Bhardwaj Avatar Gaurav Bhardwaj
    29th June 2018

    5 star review  Very gud website. It's not at all fake. They are ready to help anytime. Lots of books can be downloaded from links provided by them. Very good website for student.

    Arpita Anand Avatar Arpita Anand
    2nd July 2018

    5 star review  Very good website..any time they are ready to solve ur problem...do share with other dentist..very useful for everyone..

    Yash Shah Avatar Yash Shah
    2nd July 2018

    5 star review  Loved it..fabb page.. One stop for all the books u need. Highly recommended

    Smit Sikligar Avatar Smit Sikligar
    14th July 2018

    4 star review  Pretty neatly done website. All the basic books are at disposal. Worth exploring for every Dental surgery enthusiast and professional. Very responsive back end support. Prompt in resolving issues. Best of luck to the team.

    Debraj Roy Avatar Debraj Roy
    3rd July 2018

    5 star review  Excellent online site for free ebook. I got quick response. Thank you admin for helping me. Really praiseworthy effort.

    Nazmul Amin Rubel Avatar Nazmul Amin Rubel
    7th July 2018

    5 star review  Great job guys! you are making dentistry a better place!

    Vlad Alexandru Sersea Avatar Vlad Alexandru Sersea
    4th July 2018