Please Write Your Review or Feedback to Motivate Us ...

Recent Reviews

5.0 rating
9th March 2020

1st of all tq for uploading books..bcz many of the students are not able to buy these books bcz of huge amount….keep uploading more books…& My humble request try to start another website for medical including allopathy,AYUSH & Paramedical…bcz they also suffer same thing…

Dr Venkatesh Praveen MDS PG in Oral & Maxillofacial surgery

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thank you so much for a feedback….

5.0 rating
2nd March 2020

Thank you for helping us out.. I’m from India and it’s tough for me to buy expensive books from international authors.. I’ve requested a book on dental photography bt Dr Miguel Ortiz.. Please help me get that book too

Dr Anwar

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thanks for your feedback… We will try to search…

5.0 rating
23rd February 2020

This page provide great dental book, I love it

Nguyen Loc Tran

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thanks… Happy Reading…

5.0 rating
17th February 2020

Great site. Had a little problem initially but got a prompt reply and solution.

shweta

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Happy Reading….

5.0 rating
4th October 2019

Fantastic Site pdf book
Congratulation It is amazing.

Estevam Rubens Utumi

Overall Review

4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good7%
Average0%
Poor9%
Terrible0%

Facebook reviews

    5 star review  Very gud website. It's not at all fake. They are ready to help anytime. Lots of books can be downloaded from links provided by them. Very good website for student.

    Arpita Anand Avatar Arpita Anand
    2nd July 2018

    4 star review  Pretty neatly done website. All the basic books are at disposal. Worth exploring for every Dental surgery enthusiast and professional. Very responsive back end support. Prompt in resolving issues. Best of luck to the team.

    Debraj Roy Avatar Debraj Roy
    3rd July 2018

    5 star review  It is a very helpful websites for books and guidance, if helps me and especially those people who are unable to buy new books and guide. It's a very useful WebStorage fir 3rd world countries, it spreading the knowledge among everyone.

    Zobaer Evan Avatar Zobaer Evan
    5th July 2018

    5 star review  good website . no fake links. great work keep it up..

    Puneet Kumar Avatar Puneet Kumar
    29th June 2018

    5 star review  Loved it..fabb page.. One stop for all the books u need. Highly recommended

    Smit Sikligar Avatar Smit Sikligar
    14th July 2018

    5 star review  too good..the website can help a lot of students... Very happy:)

    Gaurav Bhardwaj Avatar Gaurav Bhardwaj
    29th June 2018

    5 star review  Great job guys! you are making dentistry a better place!

    Vlad Alexandru Sersea Avatar Vlad Alexandru Sersea
    4th July 2018

    5 star review  Very good website..any time they are ready to solve ur problem...do share with other dentist..very useful for everyone..

    Yash Shah Avatar Yash Shah
    2nd July 2018

    5 star review  The best tool for every dental student and practitioner

    Hakim Tebyanyan Avatar Hakim Tebyanyan
    12th July 2018

    5 star review  Excellent online site for free ebook. I got quick response. Thank you admin for helping me. Really praiseworthy effort.

    Nazmul Amin Rubel Avatar Nazmul Amin Rubel
    7th July 2018