Please Write Your Review or Feedback to Motivate Us ...

Recent Reviews

5.0 rating
26th July 2019

An excellent website to share dental knowledge..please update link for summit operative dentistry as current link is not working..

amit abbey

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thanks for your review… Will update link soon… Thanks for notifying

5.0 rating
26th June 2019

Wrong book uploaded on self assessment of biochemistry
Anatomy pdf was uploaded

P I Jerosan

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Thanks… Links has been updated…

5.0 rating
15th June 2019

This is the best site ….for dental students….
May god bless you 😇

aswinij
2.0 rating
23rd May 2019

I downloaded the pedodontics book nikhil marwaha but the zip file ask for the password. Please provide that otherwise i have no meaning to download that 189 mb book.

Shakti

Response from DENCYCLOPEDIA

Password is already provided on every page…
It’s already provided on FAQ page also…
If you still face any problem than contact us on our Facebook page…

4.0 rating
29th April 2019

hi …
i love this site and i think it has all that i am looking for but unfortunately every time i download a book as ZIP file and try extract , it i get an notification, that i have to inter a password !
so what i have to do to open Rar or ZIP files and how can i get the password ??

Wael

Overall Review

4.6
4.6 rating
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 39 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good8%
Average0%
Poor10%
Terrible0%

Facebook reviews

    5 star review  good website . no fake links. great work keep it up..

    Puneet Kumar Avatar Puneet Kumar
    29th June 2018

    5 star review  Excellent online site for free ebook. I got quick response. Thank you admin for helping me. Really praiseworthy effort.

    Nazmul Amin Rubel Avatar Nazmul Amin Rubel
    7th July 2018

    5 star review  Loved it..fabb page.. One stop for all the books u need. Highly recommended

    Smit Sikligar Avatar Smit Sikligar
    14th July 2018

    5 star review  Very good website..any time they are ready to solve ur problem...do share with other dentist..very useful for everyone..

    Yash Shah Avatar Yash Shah
    2nd July 2018

    5 star review  It is a very helpful websites for books and guidance, if helps me and especially those people who are unable to buy new books and guide. It's a very useful WebStorage fir 3rd world countries, it spreading the knowledge among everyone.

    Zobaer Evan Avatar Zobaer Evan
    5th July 2018

    5 star review  Great job guys! you are making dentistry a better place!

    Vlad Alexandru Sersea Avatar Vlad Alexandru Sersea
    4th July 2018

    4 star review  Pretty neatly done website. All the basic books are at disposal. Worth exploring for every Dental surgery enthusiast and professional. Very responsive back end support. Prompt in resolving issues. Best of luck to the team.

    Debraj Roy Avatar Debraj Roy
    3rd July 2018

    5 star review  too good..the website can help a lot of students... Very happy:)

    Gaurav Bhardwaj Avatar Gaurav Bhardwaj
    29th June 2018

    5 star review  Very gud website. It's not at all fake. They are ready to help anytime. Lots of books can be downloaded from links provided by them. Very good website for student.

    Arpita Anand Avatar Arpita Anand
    2nd July 2018

    5 star review  The best tool for every dental student and practitioner

    Hakim Tebyanyan Avatar Hakim Tebyanyan
    12th July 2018